## <u>List of Directors</u> <u>PERAMBALUR SUGAR MILLS LTD.</u> (Subsidiary of Tamil Nadu Sugar Corporation Ltd.)

1	<b>ThiruT.Anbalagan, IAS</b> Chairman & Managing Director Perambalur Sugar Mills Ltd. AavinIIIam, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor, 3A, PasumponMuthuramalin ganarSalai, Nandanam,Chennai-600 035	7	<b>Tmt.I.Mahalakshmi</b> DRO / General Manager Tamil Nadu Sugar Corporation Ltd. AavinIIIam, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor, 3A,Pasumpon MuthuramalinganarSalai Nandanam, Chennai-600 035
2	<b>Tmt. Grace Lalrindiki Pachuau, IAS,</b> District Collector, Collector's Camp Office Perambalur District Perambalur 621 212, Tamil Nadu	8	Dr. S. Pazhanivelan, Director, Water Technology Centre, Tamil Nadu Agriculture University, Coimbatore – 641 003
3	Thiru.B.Murugesh, I.A.S Director of Agriculture, Directorate of Agriculture, Chepauk, Chennai-600 005.	9	Thiru T. Chandhirasekkar, Chief Engineer, River Valley Project, Agriculture Engineering Department, Nandanm Chennai – 600 035.
4	<b>ThiruV.K.Anantharaman,</b> Deputy Secretary to Government , Finance Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009		
5	<b>Tmt. T. Ramanidevi,</b> Additional Registrar / Managing Director, Tamil Nadu Co-op. Sugar Federation Ltd. AavinIIIam, 1 <sup>st</sup> Floor, 3A, PasumponMuthuramalinganarSalai, Nandanam,Chennai - 600 035		
6	<b>Thiru K. Ramesh</b> DRO / Chief Executive Perambalur Sugar Mills Ltd. Eraiyur – 621 133 Perambalur Dist.		