List of Directors TAMIL NADU SUGAR CORPORATION LIMITED

1	ThiruT.Anbalagan, I.A.S Managing Director Tamil Nadu Sugar Corporation Ltd. AavinIIIam, 2 nd Floor, 3A, PasumponMuthuramalinganarSalai, Nandanam, Chennai-600 035	8	Thiru.A.Ravichandran, DRO / Chief Executive Arignar Anna Sugar Mills Kurungulam – 613 303. Thanjavur District
2.	Tmt. Shreya P Singh, I.A.S -Transferred Additional Director of Agriculture, Directorate of Agriculture, Chepauk, Chennai-600 005.	9	Thiru. R.K.Vinothan, Chief Engineer (NCES),TANGEDCO 2 nd Floor, Western Wing, 144, Anna Salai, NPKRR Maaligai, Chennai-600 002.
3	Thiru. B.Priyanka, I.A.S District Collector, Collector's Camp Office Near RajarajanManimandapam Thanjavur 613 001 Thanjavur District,	10	Dr. S. Pazhanivelan, Director, Water Technology Centre, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore - 641 003
4	Tmt. M.Aruna, I.A.S District Collector Collector Office, Pudukottai District Pudukottai 622 001	11	Thiru T. Chandhirasekkar, Chief Engineer, River Valley Project, Agriculture Engineering Department, Nandanam,Chennai-600 035
5	Thiru.B.Murugesh, I.A.S Director of Agriculture, Directorate of Agriculture, Chepauk, Chennai-600 005.		
6	ThiruV.K.Anantharaman, Deputy Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009		
7	Tmt. T. Ramanidevi, Addl Registrar / Managing Director, Tami Nadu Coop Sugar Federation Ltd AavinIIIam, 1 st Floor, 3A, PasumponMuthuramalinganarSalai Nandanam, Chennai-600 035		